PSG Ai Tong School
Home Our Team Events Join Us For Parents Contact us
Ai Tong School
Our Logo
Current Team
2015 Exco  Members
2014 Exco Members
2013 Exco  Members
2012 Exco Members
2011 Exco  Members
2010 Exco  Members
Past Years Members

Our logo

The Team (2013-2014)
School Advisors
Mr Tan Yap Kin (Principal)
Mr Lee Ko Yong (Vice Principal)
Ms. Tsang Kai Kai (PSG Coordinator)
Executive Committee (2013-2014)  
Chairman Mr Lim Chong Huat
Immediate Past Chairman cum External Liason Mr Edwin Cheng
1st Vice Chairman cum Secretary Ms Jessline Lim
2nd Vice Chairman cum Events Coordinator Ms Esther Law
Treasurer Ms Neo Lay Choo
Head of Events Ms Karen Tay
Head of IT cum Facebook Maintenance Mr Lim Chang Jing (CJ)
Asst Head of IT cum Website Maintenance Mr Puah KH
Head of P6 Magazine Mr Lim Chang Jing (CJ)
Head of LSP Ms Chew Soon
Head of Publicity/Public Relation Ms Cindy Chew
Asst. Head of Publicity/Public Relation Ms Chua Mooi Yen
Publicity/Public Relation Sub-Comm Ms Siow Pit Har
Head of School Family Education (SFE) Mr Teo Teck Huat
Asst. Head of School Family Education (SFE) Ms Bernice Koh
Committee Members Ms Widiana Hartawan
Mr Shi Xiao Ping
Ms Jasene Ong
Ms Veronica Heng
Ms Ng Bee Bee

... and many more other PSG members for your support and contributions for the school & committee