PSG Ai Tong School
Home Our Team Events Join Us For Parents Contact us
Ai Tong School
Our Logo
Current Members
2015 Exco Members
2014 Exco Members
2013 Exco Members
2012 Exco Members
2011 Exco Members
2010 Exco  Members
Past Years Exco Members

Our logo

The Team (2016)
School Advisors
Mr Tan Yap Kin (Principal)
Ms.Teo-Mok Lin Lin (PSG Coordinator)
Executive Committee (2016)  
Chairman Mr Jessline Lim
Immediate Past Chairman cum External Liason Mr Lim Chong Huat
1st Vice Chairman cum Head of Events Ms Chew Soon
2nd Vice Chairman cum Head of Social Media Ms Jasene Ong
Treasurer Ms Neo Lay Choo
Secretary Ms Miki Lee
Head of Records Administration Ms Sherrie Shiong
Head of IT cum Website Maintenance Ms Sharlin Tan / Mr Teo Teck Huat
Head of P6 Magazine 2016 Ms Jessline Lim / Ms Jasene Ong
Head of Extensive Reading Program (ERP) Ms Chew Soon
Head of Publicity/Public Relation Ms Cindy Chew
Publicity/Public Relation Sub-Comm Ms Siow Pit Har
IT Advisors Mr KH Puah/ CJ Lim
Committee Members

Mr Edwin Cheng
Ms Karen Tay
Ms Esther Law
Ms Bernice Koh
Ms Widiana Hartawan
Ms Veronica Heng
Ms Cynthia Low
Ms Michelle Yap
Ms Susan Png
Mr. Luis Ong
Mr Sam Teo
Mr Victor Peh
Ms Eshlyn Lee
Ms Irene Yee

... and many more other PSG members for your support and contributions for the school & committee